Menu
Home Page

Holiday Dates September 2018 - July 2019

2018 – 2019

Note: normal school hours apply to dates below.

 

2018/2019

School Closes

School Re-Open

Autumn

 

Wednesday 5th September

Half Term

Thursday 18th October

Monday 29th October

Christmas

Friday 21st December

Monday 7th January 2019

Half Term

Friday 15th February

Monday 25th February

Easter

Friday 29th March

Monday 15th April

Good Friday & Easter Monday

Closed Friday 19th April & Monday 22nd April (closed 2 days only)

Tuesday 23rd April

Polling Day

CLOSED one day only Thursday 2nd May

School being used as Polling Station

May Day

CLOSED one day only Monday 6th May

May bank holiday

Half Term

Friday 24th May

Tuesday 4th June

Summer

Wednesday 24th July

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Top